Skip to content

Sarah’s Story III

Sarah’s Story III

Sarah Collingworth in book #3 of the Sarah Collingworth Trilogy

In this final book of the Trilogy you will ride along as Sarah Collingsworth and her friends take on a group of domestic terrorists attempting to sell U.S. technology to South American criminals.

Order Now!
About the Book


Even the proofreaders of Sarah’s Story said they had goosebumps at certain parts of this final book of the Trilogy.

In this book a group of domestic terrorists are selling high-end American technology to criminals located in South America.

If you enjoy a touch of the demons in a book then you won’t be disappointed by this book. Be sure to also pickup your copy of the other two books of the Sarah’s Story Trilogy if you haven’t already done so. Sarah and her cat will thank you.


Series: Sarah Collingsworth Trilogy, Book 3
Genre: Thriller
Tag: My Books
Publisher: Smashwords
Publication Year: 2013
ISBN: 9781301062843
List Price: 1.29
Sign up for Updates
Other Books in "Sarah Collingsworth Trilogy"
Find A Local Bookstore
Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links in the page above are "affiliate links." This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising."

This content is blocked. Accept cookies to view the content. or

This website uses cookies (click/tap to read) to give you the best experience. Agree by clicking the 'Accept' button or decline by clicking the 'Decline' button.