Skip to content

Sarah’s Story II

Sarah’s Story II

Sarah Collingworth in book #2 of the Sarah Collingworth Trilogy

Clandestine code books, a local police department that has run amok, and death on the open seas make part 2 of the Sarah’s Story Trilogy an exciting trip through Sarah’s ever evolving life.

Order Now!
About the Book


Sarah’s Story II, the second book of the Trilogy is more than a continuation of Sarah’s Story I. It is the next chapter in Sarah Collingsworth’s busy life. And what a chapter it is.

To start off with Sarah discovers the police department where she lives is as corrupt as the United States Senate. On top of that her job as an IT executive takes her into parts of the world known only for violence.

After reading this second book of the Trilogy you will want to pick up a copy of Sarah’s Story III. This third and final book of the trilogy will bring everything together in and ending you won’t soon forget.


Series: Sarah Collingsworth Trilogy, Book 2
Genre: Thriller
Tag: My Books
Publisher: Smashwords
Publication Year: 2013
ISBN: 9781301382613
Sign up for Updates
Other Books in "Sarah Collingsworth Trilogy"
Find A Local Bookstore
Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links in the page above are "affiliate links." This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising."

This content is blocked. Accept cookies to view the content. or

This website uses cookies (click/tap to read) to give you the best experience. Agree by clicking the 'Accept' button or decline by clicking the 'Decline' button.